Do You Like Movies?

Of course you do. Everyone likes movies. And everyone who comes to a site called Five Word Movie Reviews really likes movies.

We really like movies. And television, and hats, but mostly movies. We like ’em so much we write about ’em just for you.

We really hope you appreciate the effort.



  1. Paragraph Film Reviews · January 11, 2012

    Holy balls… Just read a few pages of reviews here and although opinion is slightly different, your watched and reviewed movies almst mirrors my watched/to watch lists… and you like Rock Radio (i have to settle for Planet Rock in my area), and my guess is that you listen to flagship wittertainment… could we be separated at birth?

    • Ryan McNeely · January 11, 2012

      Funnily enough, I was having a look at your site last night and thinking the exact same thing. It’s uncanny! (And Rock Radio is no more, so I’m listening to Planet Rock now too). As soon as I get a chance, I might post a full list of my dvd collection. I think a complete comparison may be in order.

  2. alec96 · April 19, 2012

    Hey, great blog you have here. As a person who has just started a movie review blog not too long ago, can you check out mine and tell me what you think?

  3. Mark Walker · April 20, 2012

    Hello there Ryan. I don’t know if you been mentioned for the ‘7×7 link award’ before bit I was asked to pass it on the other noteworthy blogs and I chose you as one of them. Here’s a link if you want to take a look?

  4. claratsi · June 16, 2012

    Good day to you fellow blogger, today I have nominated you for THE ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD!
    CONGRATULATIONS on your great blog, check it out here:

  5. theipc · December 30, 2012

    Hey Ryan! I knew I was forgetting someone : ( I just edited my most recent post and added you to the list – sorry brother : ( I tried to atone!!

    • Ryan McNeely · December 31, 2012

      Ha! No hard feelings, brother. And much obliged for the shout-out!

  6. meeradarjiyr1 · April 11, 2013
  7. Pingback: THE LAST EXORCISM PART 2 (2013) | Isaacs Picture Conclusions
  8. katiemarielynchyr1 · July 14, 2013

Go ahead, punk. Make my day.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s